Mayor & Council Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Mayor & Council Harry J. Parrish II Mayor mayor@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8211
Mayor & Council Pamela J. Sebesky Vice Mayor psebesky@manassasva.gov (571)-330-5514
Mayor & Council Theresa Coates Ellis Councilmember tellis@manassasva.gov (571)-247-6729
Mayor & Council Michelle Davis-Younger Councilmember mdavis-younger@manassasva.gov (571)-206-8433
Mayor & Council Ian Lovejoy Councilmember ilovejoy@manassasva.gov (703)-828-7529
Mayor & Council Ralph J. Smith Councilmember rsmith@manassasva.gov (703)-303-8530
Mayor & Council Mark D. Wolfe Councilmember mwolfe@manassasva.gov (703)-257-1702

get notified Stay up-to-date on what happening by subscribing below