Mayor & Council Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Mayor & Council Michelle Davis-Younger Mayor mdavis-younger@manassasva.gov (571)-206-8433
Mayor & Council Pamela J. Sebesky Vice Mayor psebesky@manassasva.gov (571)-330-5514
Mayor & Council Theresa Coates Ellis Council Member tellis@manassasva.gov (571)-247-6729
Mayor & Council David Farajollahi Council Member dfarajollahi@manassasva.gov (703)-209-6320
Mayor & Council Tom Osina Council Member tosina@manassasva.gov (571)-621-4069
Mayor & Council Ralph J. Smith Council Member rsmith@manassasva.gov (703)-303-8530
Mayor & Council Mark D. Wolfe Council Member mwolfe@manassasva.gov (703)-257-1702

get notified Stay up-to-date on what happening by subscribing below