Parks, Culture & Recreation

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Parks, Culture & Recreation Kisha Wilson-Sogunro Parks, Culture & Recreation Manager kwilson-sogunro@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8240
Parks, Culture & Recreation Mary Helen Dellinger Curator mdellinger@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8452
Parks, Culture & Recreation Christen Fox Operations Supervisor cfox@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8315
Parks, Culture & Recreation Rachel Goldberg Programs & Events Coordinator rgoldberg@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8265
Parks, Culture & Recreation Jean Griffith Administrative Associate jgriffith@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8451
Parks, Culture & Recreation Alex Hamilton Recreation Supervisor ahamilton@manassasva.gov (571)-358-4647
Parks, Culture & Recreation Ellie Hill Visitor Center Aide ehill@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8453
Parks, Culture & Recreation Danay Lewis Business Services Supervisor dlewis@manassasva.gov (703)-257-8450

get notified Stay up-to-date on what happening by subscribing below