Senior Leadership Team

Our Senior Leadership Team provides guidance and focus as we seek to help our citizens' quality of life.
City Manager  W. Patrick Pate
Deputy City Manager  Bryan Foster
Assistant City Manager/Community Development Director  Elizabeth Via-Gossman
Airport Director Juan Rivera
City Clerk  Lee Ann Henderson
City Attorney  S. Craig Brown
Commissioner of the Revenue  Douglas Waldron [Revenue home page]
Communications Manager  Patty Prince
Economic Development Director  Patrick J. Small
Engineering Director  Lance Kilby
Finance Director  Diane Bergeron
Fire and Rescue Chief  William Garrett
General Registrar  Susan Reed
Human Resources Director  Darla Hicks
Police Chief  Douglas W. Keen
Public Works Director  Scott Horan
Social Services Director  Michele Gehr
Treasurer  Patricia Richie-Folks
Utilities Director  Tony Dawood

get notified Stay up-to-date on what happening by subscribing below